You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG): The Hurry Up & Wait Syndrome

in #money7 years ago (edited)

As a Canadian, I can verify that molasses does go very slow that time of year. Not sure how Haejin gets it to go up hill. But you can bet if he says it will go up, I'll hodl molasses!

Sort:  

I upvoted this post because I also invested and patiently waiting for Verge to make a good profit. Hopefully soon.

This post has received a 100% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 0.01 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as your Witness.

I'm a fat American, I would eat it despite wanting to HODL it :(

as an australian . what is a molasses haha

is it moment for buying ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43