You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did My Camera Just Capture A Ghost? Entity? Watch THIS... By Gregory Mannarino

in #money5 years ago (edited)

It looks like a piece of dust flying past the lens. Cameras have a funny way of picking up those kinds of things man. My vote is not a ghost :P

Upon second inspection it looks to be a light reflection most likely from a passing car that is shining sunlight at a different angle through the window. Does that window by any chance face the road?

Sort:  

This is my guess as well. I see a lot of that in my office that has very similar shades to the ones in the video. A sun-glint reflection from a passing car most likely. Now if the camera was distorted during the "event" then I think we're talking something perhaps, paranormal in nature.

Its possible I guess, but in thousands of videos it has never happened before...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66