You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance has been pumping BNB hard.

in #money7 years ago

The fact that it hit over $10 was insane. I only bought some of these tokes because I was already buying Walton on their exchange. I happened to split $100 between the two and wish I had put more haha :-D

I got my BNB tokens for 79 cents in Sept. by the way :-X

Sort:  

i thought something was wrong when it hits $8 , it was past bed time already and i was gonna sleep but then i saw it keep going up like so fast ... so i decided to buy some and i was so excited that i cant even sleep lol, its morning now :)

The fact it hit $8 dollars in such a short while was insane. Luckily you bought cheap token and get cheap trading fees :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46