I Just Got a 500$ Amazon gift card from This website for Free!

in #money6 years ago

Hey there everyone, you're not going to believe what I just got online...

I just got a $500 Amazon gift card for free on this website that I will be providing the link to at the bottom of this post, but before I post the link I would like to explain to you how I managed to get it without putting any of my own personal information into this short survey.

first I would like to show all of you a screenshot of the email I received from Amazon confirmingthat I did indeed receive my gift card from this website. And yes I blanked out my name and gift card code because I felt I was a little bit too much information to share with the community :p
completo.png
that's right you read that correctly, $500, I know there's a lot of those stupid scams on the Internet but this is not one of them, so that's why I have completed two of these so far and gotten my gift card code Both times. If you all would like me to post the second email confirmation I can but they would look exactly the same the only difference would be a different gift card code which I would be blanking out anyway so I figured I would just post one.

Now to the important steps, like I said I will be explaining to you how to get these gift card codes without entering your own personal information. Just to clarify in case you're wondering no! You don't have to enter your legitimate information just in order to get a gift card because your name does not have to be on the gift card code, all you have to have access to is a working email which I will explain to you how to get a disposable one which is easy as one click away.

Now I'm sure most of you know how to redeem a gift card code on Amazon, and if you don't I highly suggest you Google it will answer your question quickly.

Now first you need to go to: www.fakemailgenerator.com

This will generate a fake email address that you enter when you are submitting your information to get the gift card code, and don't forget to leave the webpage open so that way you can Receive the email with your gift card code that will be sent to that temporary inbox.

Now the second step is to go to this address: www.fakenamegenerator.com

Where they will automatically generate a legitimate looking fake name, address, ZIP Code, phone number, basically everything you need to sign up to get this Amazon gift card without entering one drop of your own personal information. This way you will be able to do this multiple times like I have been able to do, because you can generate multiple names and email addresses using these websites, therefore you can basically get unlimited gift cards using this method.

Now unlimited is a bit of a stretch because obviously at some point or another they will run out of these gift card codes to send out, so just make sure that you don't waste any time getting to this or otherwise all the codes will be used up before you have a chance to get to them.

so I kindly ask everyone to please limit their sign-ups to at least one to two sign-ups because this is a great opportunity and I would like as many people to benefit from this as possible.

Now the third and most important step is to go to this website: https://goo.gl/BCWFgb

that is where they are giving away These free gift cards, First it will ask you Questions like are you interested in earning an Amazon gift card and all that blah blah blah, and all you have to do is click yes and it will bring you to the next part of it where you will just easily enter your newly created fake information, and if you follow my instructions properly you will definitely get the gift card code like I did.

Now they are also offering $1000 gift card codes, but I selected the $500 one because I read a blog post a while back and that person said that when you are trying to get online gift cards you should always pick the prize amount that is just one step below the highest amount. They say those offers are always easier and faster to get, and in this case it definitely was so I recommend going with the $500 one. But just in case they ran out of the $500 once I'm sure that the $1000 one will work just fine as well.

Well anyway I hope this will help anyone out there who's looking to earn a bit of extra money to buy something on Amazon, thanks for reading and best of luck.

Sort:  

Individuals and organizations of all sizes may profit from selling products on Amazon.com. Regardless matter the size of your business, you may benefit from what Amazon has to offer - https://sponsoreds.com/ . We'll go through Amazon's PPC platform and how it may help your business grow, so pay attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15