Where can I buy nice men's watches for cheap!?

in #money7 years ago

You can head off to stores like Marshalls,Ross,Tj Maxx and look for Brand Name Watches which ended up in these stores and have been discounted for a certain amount of money. I seen 130 dollar watches dropped to 50 which is good price compared to paying 100+.Next you can check out Stores like Target which has great watches,or go to the streets and and look around for fake rolex or G-shock watches.The man deal is that Fakes are getting better and hopefully I won't get crap for saying this but the insides of the watches with the gears and everything may look very different but the design of the watches themselves are getting so alike that most people can't tell.Now with fakes make sure to address the fact it's fake when buying it and you can buy a 100 dollar fake that looks just like the 1000 dollar real watch.Nothing different and you can find great watches online as well and I enjoy browsing target because they sell lots of watches and one time a G-shock for a good amount of money,Amazon which you can find lots of watches and Zappos where you can find a sports watch. Just off the top of my head as it it.!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @zohaibkhan Start by following people and they will do the same.

Cell phone is my watch, i havent worn a watch in many years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52