You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Microsoft (MSFT): Multi Year Target of $235

in #money6 years ago

Hey @haejin. Been a follower since October 2017, and am a big fan. Just wanted to say that as primarily an equity investor, I really appreciate that you've been including individual stock charts recently. I don't know if your broader following appreciates them as much as coins/tokens, but I just wanted to thank you. By the way, did you ever work with a Jeff Weiss?

Sort:  

image

@heric, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

I second that haejin...this is very interesting stuff

Hi @heric, glad to hear it. Let me know if there are any stocks you'd like analyzed.
No, I've never worked with Jeff Weiss.

FLAG THE DONKEY @HAEJIN

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

FuckHaejin.gif

Hi haejin, could you analyze nasdaq. Sincere regards.

FLAG THE DONKEY @HAEJIN

I wish you MAAAAAAASSSSSSIVVVE FLAGS!!

FuckHaejin.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56