$1000 Per Month Ranking Websites In Google? You Bet.

in #money8 years ago

Hey #Steemit,
Been awhile since I posted but I wanted to give something of REAL VALUE (meaning you can make actual #money with it) to the Steem Community in a space that's not really talked about a whole lot yet;

Search Engine Optimization or #SEO for short.

For anyone who doesn't know me yet, my name is HercMagnus and I do SEO! I've gotten quite good at it, and have a lot of websites ranking #1 in Google for a lot of terms.

If you want a real example, Google the term "invest bitcoin"
and you'll see my site ranking #1 with a nice #richsnippet.
Here's a photo, but you can search it yourself.

I've ranked affiliate sites, Amazon sites, Youtube videos, and then I transitioned into doing SEO for businesses.

I'd charge them $1000 to $2500/month to rank their business sites #1 on Google and I did very well with it. However, the one downside to doing Client SEO is that it usually took time to rank someones site in #Google, it rarely happens overnight and they'd get very impatient.

Basically I was selling a promise, backed by results.

So I changed my game plan. Instead of ranking client sites, I'd build my own and then rent out the sites once they reached the Top 3 spots in Google. This was a far superior way of doing thing because now when I approached potential clients and businesses, I was selling a result instead of a promise! Much better.

I got so good at it, I decided to write a guide about it, which I now want to give you for free! I hope that if you like it and appreciate that I'm trying to give to the Steem Community, you'll upvote my post and pay it forward a little too!

How To Make $1000+/Month
Simply By Practicing Your SEO Skills
& Using This Rank & Rent Method

Click Here To Download My
Rank & Rent Method
FOR FREE

Here's a few testimonials I got from it!

I hope you like it, it's a very quick read and very concise!

Enjoy,

Herc Magnus

Sort:  

@jrkirby why do you keep down voting my posts??? This isn't the first time

Cool idea! In the long list of things that never occured to me, this one is a gem.

And it works killer

Great Tips Herc. "I'd build my own and then rent out the sites once they reached the Top 3 spots in Google." that is smart.

Hey Herc. Good to see you here. Love all your stuff and the plugin has helped me mucho! Thanks for the share.

Wow...I think you have some bots? 9 downvotes on the only positive comment on my post. Unreal

That comment is from a bot and it is downvoted by bots. There is a war of the bots happening in #steemit and it is destroying this place. Certain users think they have some kind of authority to act like a police.

Ugh...the spammers are coming. Oh well. Thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99