Henry Gant, Man about Town. This episode: Salt Lending.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

It is so nice not to see ads for Control Finance!
If you don't know they simply walked away with one-hundred-twenty million of investor's dollars.
Speaking of annoying ads, Bitconnect is something that is not easily cleaned from one's shoe . . . its clone, the new HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) Regal coin: We will soon be suffering the inundation of advertisements for that one.
To be fair: I have made a great deal of money from Bitconnect and expect to do the same with Regal coin. With 1 to 2% a day.

But, there has to be a safer way!
I can not promote something that has the potential leave others sad, very very sad.

So, I have been testing trading bots. And I'm extremely encouraged that with very little technical know-how anyone can run a low priced trading bot and make more money per day than Bitconnect or Regal coin offers. I'll be posting on my results shortly.

And then there is Salt
Salt.jpg

You are going to want Salt before the price skyrocktes.
I've taken time out from testing several trading bots to post this.

Salt is A lending ''Membership" that allows the member to borrow using his/her digital assets as collateral.
You don't have to sell your BTC or whatever to get some spending money. You also avoid the tax impact of capital gains this way.
https://membership.saltlending.com/files/abstract.pdf
There are many big names in Crytpto backing this one. (Yawn, you only need to know that I have a membership.)

I was going to get some more last night, the price was $12.50 a membership, I waited. Then it was $17.50 two hours later.
This morning , at this writing it is $20.00 That is twice what I paid for my memberships. (I bought several)
You don't have much time.
If you can borrow a percentage of your Digital holding for $20.00 and interest, would you?
Here is the link,
https://membership.saltlending.com/register?r=QX7rZ

And yes, it is a referral; I get an extra salt if someone purchases 30 or more.
I put this out here because I know this is a opportunity that will soon pass. And this link is the fastest way to get Salt.
Or don't use the link and just go to there; Or don't go there, because some of us are just rich that way.

Anyway have fun.

I'll get back to my trading. I made Sixty Steem last night -- 6% for that day; and, I wasn't worried about my trading bot walking away.

Best of trading to you.

H. G.
In the time it took me to write this post the price of a Salt membership has risen to $22.50

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing!. Very interesting indeed. I’m definitely gonna upvote your post!..Nice to meet you btw!! Love from Trinidad and Tobago!! Follow me @trentnico 😁😁

When you reply the same thing to five posts in a row . . . it makes me wonder if you even read what I wrote.
Spam replies are not genuine replies.

H. G.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82