Here's How You Can Get Upvotes!

in #money6 years ago (edited)


Image Source

Do you want more upvotes?

If you are looking to get noticed and/or would just like your blog to have a higher payout then I have a solution for you!


Image Source

It's so easy!

It's so easy! All you need to do is delegate SP (Steem Power) to me @hendrix22 and in return you will receive an upvote on your post pro-rated for how much you delegated.

The logistics!

A set amount of daily power will be used to upvote the posts from my delegator's and the remaining portion will #SlayTheDonkey! Here's an example.

Total delegators - 4

Account 1 - delegate 10,000 sp
Account 2 - delegate 3,500 sp
Account 3 - delegate 800 sp
Account 4 - delegate 250 sp

Total 14,550 SP

Pro rated upvotes

Account 1 - 68.73 % upvote
Account 2 - 24.05 % upvote
Account 3 - 5.5 % upvote
Account 4 - 1.72 % upvote

How to Delegate!

Click on this link here

https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/sp-delegate-form/

  • Enter your Steemit user name without the @ symbol

  • Enter hendrix22

  • Enter the amount you would like to delegate

  • Confirm your action via Steemconnect and thats it you're done!

Once you've delegated you will start receiving upvotes 24 hrs after your delegation.

Sort:  

Nice your post

Thanks @hendrix22 ... There is no way to get upvote besides delegate sp .. sp me too low ... Sorry .. Wkwkwk

Two questions:

  1. there a minimum?
  2. What if the user has no post will you upvote comment?

Keep up the great work #DonkeySlayer I loves you!

@hendrix22 I think it's a good investment .. 

            it hurts that I'm practically new and

                my steempower is still a rookie ..

I'm trying to delegate steempower, like you. for a project.

Done, I don't have much Steem Power. But I would like to join in your cause. If you need any further help with a Spanish post don't hesitate in contact me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46