You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Save Thousands of Dollars in Less Than a Year

in #money7 years ago

Looove it. I've been averaging $400/month profit from selling Anthro, JCrew, and 90s vintage stuff on eBay. I can't bear to leave the good stuff in the store knowing it's worth moolah. It's super easy to list using your phone, just download the eBay app. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the tips! I found a Christian Dior button up blouse, never worn, I've been debating what to do with it! My local thrift store has great pieces but I never know if eBay, etsy, or Facebook marketplace would be most lucrative to re-sell

I'd go with eBay for sure. They are prominent in google shopping search results. You could also try Poshmark. Etsy is more for vintage clothes, I don't think they allow you to sell regular clothes that aren't vintage on there. If you're seriously interested, my username on eBay is "fcdepalm" - you could see what I have listed for what price and what the photos look like. All my luck!

I'll for sure go look, thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49