You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India: Importance Of Having Higher Credit Limit On Your Credit Card!

in #money6 years ago

Read the post a the moment you put it out there but completely forgot to comment. Your posts are so good that I can't help myself but leave a comment :-)

Personally I never had to face the problem of credit limit on my card before. Frankly I never really ever owned a credit card before. Perhaps it was the influence of my dad, because he always disliked the idea of being in interest based debt. That energy has channeled into me and I have never been able to borrow money from bank in any form.

On the other hand I think I also understand why people think they might need to borrow from banks because most people don't have the support of family and friends who are willing to help in a financial crises. In a lot of other cases sometimes even the the loved ones don't have the means to help us. Whatever the case I do not judge in these matters because financial conditions can vary and I might have no idea what the other guy is going through.

Sort:  

Just wanted to thank you for always taking your time out to respond to my posts. I always read everything :)

Man its a pleasure for me to read all you work. Particularly the news that you have brought to the platform has helped me stay in touch with subcontinent's side of things.

Thanks for taking the time to read my replies because not everybody does it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66932.02
ETH 3099.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74