You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHOCKER! STEEMIT PREPAID CARDS NOW SOLD AT BEST BUY!!! PHOTOS ATTACHED! I HAVE QUESTIONS???

in #money7 years ago

I saw them in the South East US. Just having on the wall behind the customer service kiosk. It really shocked me but more importantly, with me being new to Steemit, it REALLY GAVE ME CONFIDENCE THAT STEEMIT IS LEGIT AND WORTHY TO INVEST INTO. Thanks

Sort:  

Right on man! Ill go search for some of them on the west coast! Located on Southern California! Take a photo next time. Im sure everyone here would love to see! STEEM's future looks bright. :)

That's a good idea! I'll snap a pic when I buy some. I only saw $20 cards, not sure if they have higher denominations or not. Thanks for the reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55