EZ WAY TO CUT CABLE $$SAVE MONEY$$ I SAVE $175 MTHLY = $2,100!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

I was "FED UP" with being "FED UP" by paying a stupid high cable bill each month so I decided to investigate alternative options to cable tv. I am posting this video to share my quest to find a realistic & FREE substitute for cable TV. This video is intended to visually demonstrate what I discovered about the digital antenna, ROKU & other brands of streaming players and Android type streaming TV boxes. I also include helpful tips & tricks in the video. My sincere hope is those of you who are tired of paying high cable bills each month, will gain a better understanding of how these technologies work. Then possibly, how they can save you a BOATLOAD OF MONEY EACH MONTH! The elimination of cable tv saves me about $175 per month! Times 12 months = $2,100 per year! $234.99 (cable tv/internet/phone package) - 59.99 (phone/internet only) = $175 monthly savings!
Note: With the streaming technology such as ROKU, Tiger Stream, FrogTV & other Android boxes, you will still need to have high speed internet service for them to work. You don't need internet with a digital antenna.
So sit back and enjoy the video! I hope you find this information useful & money saving! If you do, throw me a bone! I'll thank you in advance for that!
As of this posting date, LegalZoom.com is stating that streaming tv is legal in the US. A link is provided to that article.
http://info.legalzoom.com/copyright-law-streaming-ppv-events-21768.html
As a disclaimer though, I do advise everyone to investigate their Fed/State/Local laws governing them to ensure legal compliance.
Good Luck and I hope you also save a bunch of $$$$$

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55