The Truth About Making Money Online!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Now making money online is not a game. 

Please understand this. And also avoid the Shiny Object Syndrome. i.e buying the next big thing.


Business IS NOT A GAME.

Business IS NOT A GAME.

Business IS NOT A GAME.

Business IS NOT A GAME.

Business IS NOT A GAME!!!

To make money online you have to “follow the money” or in this case follow what they, the big shots, the big money makers are doing. Even in real life, we follow the big shots, why not in the Internet Business area?.


What do they do? They sell a product, do Email Marketing, Affiliate Marketing etc.


Now all this is great but, If you want to make money with all of this, you have to think of paid traffic, yes it is not cheap but it can be. And it is profitable. Free (traffic) takes a lot of time and energy which no one has in this society anymore, (we think we don't have it, I'll post the next post about what I did and found out how much time I have.) even if we do, we are not consistent, I know this because I did it too. And I made my first few dollars with it. An ONE TIME HIT. sadly. 


And I kept working on it since I know "if something works, keep doing it!"  Now you might be thinking “this is all hard”. Do you want to work hard now, a little or for the rest of your life while you are in a position where you know you are dying, and in desperate need to cry at where your life has turned out to be knowing full well 'I did this' and keeping that smile up so the people can see it (and at times you even forget its fake)!?


Stop making excuses! You have time, you can work a little hard. If you think you cannot. Just quit already, have given up already. You think this is hard, how about those people spending their entire days digging ditches making less than 5USD.


FIVE for their entire day of work! You have it hard? Really? Today we are so privileged, that I cannot stress that enough. And that has made us lazy. I should know I am lazy lol.


But let's go back to the point, you wanna make money. I made a product in under 5 days and I was 16 years old! ( I wrote it in 2 or 3 days, but took me the rest of the time in correcting it but then I thought it sends the message and that’s the point of a Digital INFO product so, I just published it.)


A simple E-book on what I will do. I learned all that from another course, which I planned to promote but its gone for some reason, I don’t know why.


So I wrote my own book on this thing (it started as a one simple product but it expanded to much more), and it explains it all. You can write a book or a video or an audio course. ( You don’t need to make your own products too, I recommend and insist that you do, but it’s totally your life and your choice)


The Internet is freedom people!. Just remember that a few years ago we didn’t have this. And you don’t need a hosting service, or big bucks, all that.


It will take you less than a day to set it all up. And I teach that in my book, where I tell you how to make money from a simple little, less known website that you probably don’t know.

I tell you how you can make money with Emails without any auto-responder services. And for FREE.


And also how to make money for free on FB. (Yes, a second course within the first!)


( Spoiler Alert: Nothing to do with sending links to your friends or in FB groups.) You can do that. But for me, it has not worked well. At all.


You will need at least 100$ for ads. 100$ is recommended for testing, by me (and others)TBH.


Because the first time you will fail. Okay? Everyone fails the first time. You have to get up again.


If you need more help from this and step by step tutorial on this and want to learn how to make money like the Pros, plus how to make money from just Fb pages and Email Marketing for FREE, and some traffic techniques, and more. You can check out my book on ALL this and more. At “Link” To Happiness

Yes, I am a cheesy comedian, and unfunny :(


This was previously posted on my blog, I updated it, and posted it here. Since, I can get exposure here more easily and, well steemit pays for each post(We are all greedy, stop trying to be so moral! Money gets you everything! People try to pretend its not, but think carefully,is money not the reason you went to school so you can have JOB.). 

As you can tell by now, I love transparency, and steem offers that too, in the wallets of any user on the platform.


WordPress: https://hanzlaahmed.wordpress.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/hanzlaahmed 

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI-DPrwaviCH01oRNaifllw



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31