You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm unlucky and always lose money...

in #money7 years ago

Don't worry @a-alice, you are already doing well! Money and material things comes and goes, we need to think which things in life truly makes us happy. Its not a happy life to always think what you don't have and what you need more, than be thankful and feel joy about the things you already have. Every sunrise is a new beginning and everytime I feel that warm ray of light in the morning on my face, I feel happy.

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice. I know where I made a mistake! I was ignorant when I made a mistake and clicked on the upgrade button. Because my internet was faulty at the time, I did not know I was doing wrong. Thank you for taking the time to advise me. I have learned a lesson for myself.
I also realize that money is not everything. The more important in life is the fun!

Yea, sometimes shit happens. But then we learn about it. Hey @a-alice can you check my new post and tell me if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45