A new Alternative Income...

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Everyone is good at something, therefore everyone can get paid!

Are you looking for an innovative way to make some extra money? Well recently, I came across the website 'fiverr'. 

Fiverr defines itself as a global online marketplace offering tasks and services, beginning at a cost of $5 per job performed, from which it gets its name. The site is primarily used by freelancers who use Fiverr to offer services to customers worldwide.

Every imaginable task or service you could imagine or need doing, is on here and can be priced anywhere between $5-500! As you can see above, the website has suggested tabs for the main topic areas they sell, but an other tab suggests absolutely anything can be posted. 

It is so simple to set up, and has no limits- as long as you do what you say you're going to! 

Some ideas include: 

  • Graphic Designer
  • Powerpoint maker 
  • Translator
  • Business Card Maker
  • Even Relationship Advice

So if you count yourself good at absolutely anything, this site if great for you.

Below is the link that takes you straight to my page, where you can see some of the 'gigs' or services I have already set up. 

This is perfect for those who may need a bit of easy cash for something they love to do. 

https://www.fiverr.com/s2/20955ca65c

I created my jobs yesterday after researching and taking a look at anything missing in the market over the past week. I believe this is a great idea if you love to do something. I.e. I have a lot of friends who make graphic or art pieces just for fun, but using this website is a great branch to reach a wider clientele than you may find just creating a website or instagram page. 

Sort:  

Thank you. I enjoy your articles on publishing, like this one, and the previous one about eBooks. I have opted to follow you.

thanks! I'm going to check out your blog :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70