You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (Money + Lack) Terror = Paralysis

in #money8 years ago

Hi there @natureofbeing I relate to what you're saying. Particularly - 'Creativity doesn’t coexist with fear and neither does clear thinking.'
I've been relying on my creativity for the past 8 years and know that my best work is done when I am not under financial pressure. Being creative because I HAVE to be can negatively affect my creativity, effectively killing it. It's kind of a bummer but knowing this about myself at least makes it easier to avoid those projects that I know will be creativity deserts. Thanks for sharing this. Upvoted and followed :D

Sort:  

Very well said, thanks so much for sharing this! I'm going to check out your posts to see what you create....

@handsolo, I just checked out your posts and am reading through and upvoting them....so glad to learn about you - what an amazing human you are! I admire your gusto and innovative spirit and look forward to reading more of your life stories.

Also, if you're still looking for tech help with Steemit - I too was baffled at how difficult it was to get the hang of - there are 2 posts that I resteemed on my blog that are helpful : FAQs and Steemit 101.

Thanks again :D I'll take a look right now

What a lovely compliment thank you @natureofbeing . I will be checking in on your blog daily, you have good ideas and write well. Thanks again my friend :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63