You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro-Steemit for Entrepreneurs and Founders or How I make 20K/mo with Google.

in #money8 years ago

I would love to see more article about business, retail and on-line business, home-based business, marketing. Business and self sufficiency and survival subjects are not written in here enough. I would like to follow you on you Facebook too.

Sort:  

Thank you! Truth is..I don't have a professional Facebook page. Never did. I held contracts with Universities, colleges, hospitals and other private buildings and was never allowed to market to the public so I never learned marketing until I retired from coffee and began running my husband's law firm. HIS pages look great (my work) and I've directed my business skills to his practice and to my clients all of whom are word of mouth. I don't solicit new business and I'm not trying to do that on Steemit. I DO think it would be fun to share some of my knowledge and skill (I was an academic in my pre coffee life) and if I make a few bucks publishing here..great. If not, I hope my stuff finds it's way to the right people who can use it. I really appreciate your comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72