S&P 500 Daily Update: Primary & Alternate Count

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Now a days I think that my friend's prediction is going right way, but a few days earlier when he asked me to invest in bitcoin I felt a bit fear that I can't do that as per my past experience, so now I am thinking it should be someone own decision when to invest or not so that people will not get shy while sharing good information.

You can not predict on a day to day basis, that madness. I normally look back at what already happened before, because the same patterns and emotions are repeating themselves over and over.

So correct he says, I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice..., so .... yep exactly just what you thought...

important information today. Thank you friend

It is only for giving information to you. If you want to invest, then you should revise it a little bit about yourself

Your post based on technical research is a great help. Thanks

Free 5 steem , get it http://bit.do/Free5steem

Posted using Partiko Android

The bears came rolling down the hill!

An expanded flat looks viable. Great work and count as always, thankyou!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57