Euronet Worldwide Inc. (EEET) Analysis

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

@haejin, I miss your commentaries on the charts you post. I notice these days you are only putting up the charts. Can you share a bit of you personal thoughts and whether you are investing in them>

The commentaries are inscribed directly on the charts. The content is no different, opinions are the same. Whether I buy or sell any, I don’t really include.

Please check your wallet. Some body need you-

Your presentations are wonderful. I follow you, you work very well, hope that you will always be with us by giving us good, good work.

excellent analysis @haejin I like the way you work to learn from you, now I follow you and I support you friend
have a blessed and nice day for you and your whole family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01