Euro/USD Daily Update

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

@haejin are realy think that EOS will pump?

You are not a financial advisor but your advisory is financially trusted.@haejin

Fabulous one!!!

Yeah chart looks interesting @haejin
Today's price 1 euro = 1.16 dollars, my opinion in comming month 1 euro can be seen at price of 1.10 dollar.

I think EUR will win back and will be EUR / USD 1.2 by the end of autumn.

I was in a situation to investigate my cheating husband. Thanks to [email protected] that helped me hacked his whatsapp account and i was able to see he was truly cheating on me. The hacker really helped me. Are you looking for the best hacker in town , look no further and let [email protected] help you catch your cheating spouse red handed, He is the best and i recommend him to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83