CAE Inc. (CAE) Analysis

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

--

__

Sort:  

Wao, this is wonderful and could see how interesting it is. More money to be made. Let do it. Hope I get the wonderful 8 to come over to my side.

en cuenta y gracias por permitirnos estar al dia.

I can see bitcoin will be a valuable more than a gold, but it will not be considered as a currency in future maybe it will be an asset like gold. And those people are manipulating the bitcoin price so that they can enter in a dip

Technical analysis doesn't work. The only way it will work is MAYBE if you come up with your own indicator that HAS NOT been created or discovered before. Everything else is WAY too saturated. It's all traps by bots or whales. Even if his predictions were correct, if you dropped even $100 it wouldn't work the same. Trust me, I have made a bot which makes successful trades and it doesn't know where the market is going. It uses the books and leverages other people's trades along with the chart movement and tricks people into falling into traps, then profits from it. I probably make a ton of money off the people who believe in stuff like this post, because they use common TA which is what I used to create my traps lmao..

I would like to add that I did have a bot doing about 35% profits per month using a custom made indicator. Like I said though, I coded it from scratch and I did use 1 semi-common indicator in creating it, but it's so customized that it didn't matter. It's pretty much completely invented by me. That's why it worked though, because I didn't get it from some random guy on youtube with 100k views or w/e..that shit's saturated af and you need to walk away before you lose your money...possibly to me hahaha.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57