Apple (AAPL) has the Sharpest Price Needle!!

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

This is just unbelievable. Look how pointy, sharp and extended Apple (AAPL) looks. The upward wedge is such that sentiment mania has pushed this to the as close as it can get to the apex. This kind of chart is very scary to me. Is it time to buy or take profits?

There could be one last gasp for just one more high for the sake of a new iphone launch or whatever...and then IF this count is correct; the requisite correction could be very painful. The ABC shown declines to the prior wave 4 but it can get much deeper. What could be seen as a trigger for such a calamity in APPL? I don't know; but news and events do arrive to justify forecasts.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

--

Sort:  

I like apple 😉😊

Apple for live

I love apple beacuse it make life easier and worth living, cant wait to buy one

SI jeeee quiero manzanitas

A ban on Apple products in China?

Thank you for sharing this great information my friend @haejin, whether you are a man who loves many beautiful flowers. maybe you are a great person who loves peace.

I think its scary too...

It might be up a while tho

I'm holding AAPL calls, Hope we get one more pop, Always appreciate the expert TA.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43