Alkermes (ALKS): Is the Correction Complete?

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

I like your post

Nice post
Good luck

It has been a very tough situation. please, you tell me, Is the Correction Complete? Give me some hope!!

I believe the correction for Cryptos is at its terminal phase. However, it's still calling for a lower low to perhaps $5,300 to $4,800 or so.

Thank you for your reply!!

I think correction is still going on

I always follow your predictions. Though i know you are not a professional advisor nor someones personal but i always believe in you becoz for me your predictions are very true and go the right way. I mean how do u do it. You ve got some great knowledge regarding the market changes. Incredible for someone like you. I dont have much vote value like yours but i hope you liked the appreciable comment and will consider upvoting it too. It would be really helpful. Thanks for sharing.

Alkermes to Present at Goldman Sachs 39th Annual Global Healthcare Conference

Alkermes Receives $50 Million Payment From Biogen Following Review of Preliminary Gastrointestinal Tolerability Data From the Ongoing BIIB098 Clinical Development Program
@haejin what do you think?

The Ascended bullish triangle scenario could play out! I'd give the corrective a 55% and the triangle a 45% ratio.

Pless support me

Nice post
Good luck

Wow wonderful place and nice photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30