How do I make money online? From £1 to £200......You can do it tooooo.

in #money7 years ago

download.png

Recently the opportunities to make money from your home increased.

One of the ways I make money Is reselling, I buy cheap used stuff from boot sales and charity shops then sell it on amazon and on ebay.

It isn't as hard as what many people think, When I Initially heard about this I thought no! I haven't got a lot of money to start the business with, I didn't really know that its was possible to start with less than £10, you might get 10 items or more for £10.

One more thing that put me off selling on ebay and amazon was the listing fee. I didn't want to pay money not knowing if my item will sell or not. what I did to avoid this was not opening a shop but instead using the free listing opportunities they offer.

By not investing too much money before you start will let you see if this is something you would love to do for a while. If you don't like it you can just leave theres no money that you losing.

The thing that suppriesed me the most from this was finding out what people would pay for a second hand used item.

My most expensive or profitable Item I sold was;

1.New Sony DEJ361 Silver CD Walkman (D-EJ361/SC)

download.jpg Bought £1 sold £250

This Item I got it from boot sale from a young lady who was so interested to get rid of it and was pleasure to take the pound for her Item, but there people who were searching this online and were willing to pay for a high price for it. When this is used It doesn't go as much money but there is still good money to be made.

  1. Used Rio Salon Laser Lift Skin Rejuvenation System SKIN care model LAST-6800 ADVANCED

s-l1600.jpg from £1 to £159.99

I bought this one from a young couple who were getting rid of a lot of staff, The guy was asking for £2, I wasn't aware of what it was worth but liked the look of it, so was willing to take a chance for £1, I asked him politely would you take a pound for it? he was like " yh go on hope my wife doesn't see me", He probably knew what it was worth but at the same time didn't want to take it back home.....

So as you can see theres soo much money to be made reselling. I will post more items That went for huge money so follow me, and please upvote.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42