Steeming Anarchy South America Tour

in #money8 years ago

   Hi Steemers!  Want to help spread the principles of natural law and anarchy? I hope to embark on a bus tour of South America starting October 1. I intend to post as many voluntaryist themed flyers as possible in high traffic public places in various cities and towns throughout South America.

 I am currently living in Montevideo,  Uruguay. The first leg of the trip will be to Buenos   Aires, Argentina, then Cordoba, Argentina, Salta, Argentina, and Antofagasta, Chile.    The second leg of the trip and the third and final leg are to be determined based on finances. My dream result is to have enough to make it all the way to Acapulco,  Mexico by February to attend Anarchapulco.    

But first things first. I don't have the funds to do this by myself (I teach English down here, which is not so lucrative).    So I am calling on all like-minded steemers to help make this happen. Please upvote and share this post. My goal is $750 by October 1

. I will be posting pictures of the materials I post (in Spanish, of course) around public places on my blog as often as possible so people can see the progress.    If anyone would like to make a direct donation via paypal, please visit my blog @   makingtheoligarchyobsolete.blogspot.com    

Also, I'm a writer. If anyone would like to purchase my recently published anarchy-themed novel, I also invite you to my blog for more info. Any and all money earned from book sales will go directly to fund this venture.    Finally, if anyone is interested in giving me some info they would like promoted during my trip or would like to meet me on the way, please contact me through my blog.             

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86