You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fear Is Gripping The Stock Market, Capitalize On It! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Thanks for the informative post , Greg. Been following your work a while now from the UK. While you're out the crypto game I'm playing the market while it's still got some gains in it. You and Peter Schiff have encouraged me to start regularly investing in precious metals while I ride the wave in equities with your advice. My gains have been great already. I've encouraged a few friends of mine to follow you too as you speak sense, truth and logic in your second-to-none analyses. We're all in this together and we all gotta love each other! Many thanks and kindest regards, Yiannis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70