Please help to change Crypto-currencies to normal money. Como puedo cambiar criptomonedas a dinero normal?

in #money7 years ago

IMG_1672.JPG
Hi guys. Does anyone know any safe way to switch from CryptoDivisas to dollars? Whether in physically dollars or that the money can be deposited to a bank account. All this from the Coinbase page.

I really appreciate your help. Thank you guys.

....................................................................

hola amigos de steemit. De casualidad alguien sabe alguna forma segura para cambiar de Criptodivisas a dolares? ya sea en fisicamente dólares o que se pueda depositar el dinero a una cuenta bancaria. Todo esto desde la pagina Coinbase.

Agradezco mucho tu cooperación.

Sort:  

Wow thank you my friend... you are very nice. I was checking the link you gave me. I had already seen that but I had to register my personal data and decided not to continue with the registration.

To get coins converted to dollars and then in bank account you will have to provide personal details in all cases as far as i know.

Yes. I was reading about that. Well, thank you so much... <3

I think cryptos are all virtual and we cannot see the real money to withdraw in cash. Sorry i could be wrong but see what others response.

Thank you, that sounds bad to me. Well maybe in the future. I was reading that I can use PayPal and Payza but I took a look at the reviews; people say that they are not very reliable both options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73