You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Coins

in #money7 years ago

Oh my dear friend
You are doing it all wrong
First before buying any cryptocurrency know the news well
Another thins is stop moving money from one account to another try and keep a portion of your cash on a few exchanges and keep the there
Just in case one gets hacked
But moving continuously as you know it my lead to you having to pay lots of fees and or get the coins very late or never
For now wait about 2 weeks and see what is around crypto then
Hope it helps

Sort:  

I was not moving around too much or in a way that was too bad or too careless. My money is not in only one place. I did not abandon one market for another. I went to two markets. I'm also trying faucets. I'm trying to mine. I'm trying different wallets. I bought BTC back which is a good thing to do. I know the news very well. I have been studying the news a lot. I did not say I do not know the news well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64