Sort:  

wow, The 10X rule, yes definitely. I will do a video reviewing it. Amazing book! I didn't know you are on steemit, I will check out you blog. I just started and trying to get to entrepreneurs and reach out to my mentor ship better.

How would do you reach out/ leverage to stay in contact with your mentor ship?

Thank you for the link, of the people I follow I read their books and I do make it my personal goal in life is to meet them. I have met most but not all, I have learned a lot from them in person.

Do you have a select people/ individuals where you meet and mentor them? I have starting doing this since and it's been the best thing to happen in my life and for them, the strongest bonds I ever had.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69