Grant Cardone Speaks at Baylor University Business Students

in #money6 years ago


I had the honor of speaking to over 500 college students at Baylor University about entrepreneurship, sales, money, and how to get the best job coming out of college.

When I was in college, there was no one talking about the things I shared with the young minds at Baylor. This is a must watch.

If you are a college student, teacher, or involved with any group or church, I would love to speak to your group about finances and the importance of money.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When I was younger I always wanted to go to Baylor. Alas I went to Troy and Belmont.

I failed all my classes my first year and dropped out. I joined the Army in 2003 and had an amazing leader take me under his wing and help me get started with online classes and I have taken classes every year since 2005. I've earned my Associate's Degree in Social Sciences, and I'm 4 classes away from my Bachelor's in History but I've also earned enough credit to have an associates degree in both History and Military Operations.

It's interesting that you mention problem solving because I consider myself a problem solver. That's why I hate when my wife brings me a problem because I have to solve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48