If your friends and family are still in denial...

in #money7 years ago

As I continue to inform my friends and family about the incredible transitions that we are going to see not only in our lifetime but within the next two years.

Many still oppose my belief that A) Paper currency will die with such speed that we wont even realize what is going on

and

B) We could just use our own currency instead of some garbage that is shoved down our throats from the central banks.

If you have doubts I urge you to read the link below...

https://cointelegraph.com/news/bitcoin-to-become-just-like-money-in-australia-july-1

Sort:  

I enjoyed reading this post, thanks for sharing, @grahamcolley.
Upvoted and followed you as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67