BREAKING: Hashgraph Public Launch? & Big News For Silver

in #money7 years ago

Mike Maloney new video talking about the silver manipulation and possible gains in the market. He goes over the COT reports for silver. Hashgraph is it going public? Well big news is coming out. I hope investors can be exposed to this new investment! Please watch great news and wonderful videos.

To watch other great videos of Mike Maloney please go to his channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCThv5tYUVaG4ZPA3p6EXZbQ

I do not own this video just sharing great news in the silver and crypto world.

Sort:  

Can I ask you for advice?

Why do you think I am a computer?

i do not think ur a computer i think you a progrma

Right, I'm sorry for the miscommunication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84