Sort:  

They are priced very reasonably!!

Yes! Sold by real time gram weight plus small design fee. This is unprecedented to sell jewelry this way. :)

Yeah it really is unheardof! I just saw they raised $21 million in funding!

Thats right! Man there’s nothing I love more than when someone does their homework about these companies :) have an upvote

I really think they are going to revolutionize the industry! How does the referral program work?

Super generous! Sign up and check it out! Here’s an FAQ https://www.mene.com/customer-service

Hmmm maybe a new giveaway..... #whatintheworldismene

Dude! They instantly became my favorite jewelry place! They accept BTC!!!!

This is a great idea! Ya know just 567 grams of pure gold! lol

Perfect! Just what I was looking for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39