You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldmoney VS. Goldschlager

in #money7 years ago (edited)

You are hilarious bro! I love how you creatively promote Goldmoney, I always look forward to reading your posts and usually get a smile or a laugh. First I think your kitchen scale doesn't even go lower than a gram, alot of he cheap one don't. Also u could fill a vile with gold flakes it still wouldn't weight anything..you'd be lucky to get a tenth of a gram haha (U probably know that tho) Man I'd be a full blown alcoholic if each bottle of that had a Goldmoney cube in it! Lol I'm still laughing at the fact u had to do all this, strain and dry the flakes haha Keep it up GMatters 😎 #goldmoney 4life!

Sort:  

I really appreciate your comments @goldenarms :) I never realized how much I would enjoy the community and comraderie here. Guys like you are a huge part of what fuels me to post. Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71