You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Money Inequality Matters, is it actually good or bad? - by chrisadventures

in #money8 years ago

Money distribution is modern day natural selection at work. Some swans will be lost due to unfortunate circumstances but the majority of exceptional humans will make it out of the trenches. The problem I see is when the people are the top start getting rewarded for habits and traits that don't benefit the human race. Right now my gut feeling is that the world is being controlled by men like these, not by governments. In my head it doesn't feasible that presidents aren't just figureheads in this age.

Sort:  

I agree with that, I also have the feeling there's this invisible group of wealthy individuals that rule the world from the background. I mean, there's so much wrong with this distribution right now. Money is power, power is money...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69