Sort:  

Can you give me specifics?

It seems to me like you are just attacking Veritaseum to gain popularity as you clearly made no serious research effort so I'm not going to waste my time here. All relevant information is freely available on the Veritaseum website and their social media channels. Maybe you just don't get it. You also thought that Humaniq is going to buy android smartphones with ICO proceeds and based your conclusion on that when they only mentioned the affordability of low-end android smartphones. You completely didn't get their business model. One just cannot take analysis like that seriously.

Are you kidding that I did no research? It's okay to disagree on my opinion about the coin, but it seems like you are getting personally offended.

Also, Humaniq is a completely different topic...and I didn't make up the part about $20 phones. It's speculation as to who will pay for the phones, but the info is right on the Humaniq blog: https://blog.humaniq.co/humaniq-working-with-chinese-manufacturers-on-launching-a-20-smartphone-in-africa-d8e42316e5de

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33