You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations With Your Younger Self

in #money8 years ago

If you could give your younger self one piece of advise, what age would you give it to him/her and what type of advise would you give? i.e. stock advise (buy google), relationship advise (don't marry Jane), etc etc

Sort:  

Good question gikitiki. I think it would depend on the age. At 4 years old I would have told myself to use a tissue. At 8 years old I would have told myself not to annoy Darren Jones too much or he'll stab you in the hand with a pencil. At 22 years old I would told myself to save up for a home and stay away from the $30k in credit cards that were offered to me by the banks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72