You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I convinced a local bitcoiner, @tytran to sign up to steemit and buy $1000 worth of steempower! Now he's powered up and ready to join the party! Did I do good steemit? I bet can get MORE people to invest in SP! We can make Steem's price go to $10!

in #money7 years ago (edited)

“If you're young, convince your mom or dad to buy steempower”

xD

This is why I always try to read to the end of your rants.

There are always some gems waiting for me.

Sort:  

With steem power there is hope

I came up with this on my own BUt I have to admit @jerrybanfield said it first in a video publicly and put the idea into a business Pitch like a way for your parents t invest ther money AND help you make money!!!!

this wil be how tall steem is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56