You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Quarter Net Worth Increase [+$19,096]

in #money7 years ago

I'm perfectly fine being open about my finances. I post about my monthly side hustles (which all profits get invested).

If you want to increase your wealth - TRACK IT. Check it every few days or so to keep it on your mind. Make it a game to always have a higher score than last month. You will see it increase much faster than before.

Sort:  

Great advice! It's like actually writing down your goals in ink!

I do the same thing like Getonthetrain, I post it in on my blog! But I am not going to link to that, not gonna be an asshole.

However, I am writing that because he is right, it makes you work harder & earn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66