Daily Sports Picks

in #money7 years ago

Don’t gamble... Invest!

sports-investing.jpg

“Investment opportunities are like trains. If you miss one, just wait. Another will be comin right around the corner”

Howdy steemers! I’ve been investing in sports since around mid NFL season 2012. I’ve spent countless hours and have made more costly mistakes than I’d like to admit to get where I am today. I’ve scaled my initial $300 investment into an average monthly income of over $5,000. I’ve chosen to do this while maintaining a full-time day job that I love. Anyhoo, I’m here to make money! Follow along if you want to make some too!

I’d like to share my personal plays on the daily, or at least when I have the time. This is a simple mission with simple goals.

  • I would recommend taking an ABC Progression approach to your bets. This is what I’ve done the majority of my sports investing career with good success but like I said, I’m trying something new. The ABC Progression would be to place an A Bet (say 2% of your bankroll). If that A bet loses, Multiply that bet amount by 2.1 and place that as your B Bet. If B Bet loses, multiply that bet by 2.1 and Place a C Bet. If C bet loses, cut your losses and start over with another A Bet. As long as you’re an ok investor and can win 1 or 2 out of 3 bets, this will be a successful betting strategy. But this is about me doing it for you!

MY INVESTING RULES TO LIVE BY!

  • Never invest what you can’t afford to lose.
  • Never chase loss beyond your means.
  • Win 53% or more of the time! For the magic of compounding.
  • Have fun with the process, work hard and always learn from your losses.

Monday - 5/15/2017

ALL FLAT 1 UNIT BETS

MLB PICKS:

  • Dodgers ML @ -155 odds

  • Brewers ML @ +105 odds

NEED A BOOKIE?

These are the two I use most.
I’m in the U.S. and I don’t live in Vegas so I’m somewhat limited when it comes to bookies.
These two are very trusted, payouts are fast and easy and most importantly, THEY BOTH ACCEPT BITCOIN DEPOSITS AND PAYOUTS!!! :)

BetDSI.eu - http://w-as.com/?Da52S (My referral link)

Great interface, easy to navigate, excellent customer service, fast payouts & ok live betting options. ACCEPTS BITCOIN.

Bovada.lv - https://www.bovada.lv/welcome/P489B95F/join/?extcmpid=rafcopy (My referral link)

Ok interface. A little difficult for me to navigate but most I talk to love it. Good customer service, excellent live betting options, fast payouts & ACCEPTS BITCOIN.

Cheers and good luck my friends :)

Sort:  

UPVOTED!

just want to share a group that I am in, this guy is nice and he has free sports picks for those who do sports betting as a hobby or secondary income. He purchased picks from 50+ cappers and he is sharing them for free

Don't have to thank me 🙂 cheers
https://t.me/sportspicksdb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57