I'm All In! Part 6

in #money6 years ago

As always, this is NOT financial advice. These are the rantings of a nobody waiting on his moonshot, 100% on tilt!

I've taken a backseat with crypto. I know, I know, what a great buying opportunity but I've lost a little faith and interest and at least stocks are tax free and already regulated. I'm not going to sell my coins but I've noticed I'm starting to understand the stock market more by the day. I see the big picture and feel more confident about it.

I'm stil HODLing my coins and still have all my
SEND, ETN, MTH, UFC, ETH, RDD, PAY, VTC, BTC

and I always forget STEEM!!!

If you've been following me you know I made a buy into oil ETFs. That purchase made right before last week's post has already increased 50%. I haven't decided what I'm going to do yet. I'm expecting a little bit of a pullback but I'm not sure if it's worth selling my shares to buy back in after it dips. I feel like the risk is too high and wouldn't want to miss getting closer to it's peak. I'll be debating it this week.

In case you haven't been reading, a common occurrence with DRIP, which is onshore oil, is that right before earning reports, which is near, there are skirmishes that "happen" in the Middle East driving the price up. After earning reports it dips back down and GUSH rises.

I've been eyeing a gold ETF, which is bottoming out getting ready for a spike. I may miss it but I'm thinking of selling my DRIP to go all in on NUGT. The inverse of NUGT is DUST just so y'all know. NUGT should double in value easily with the coming market correction but again, unless you're selling covered calls, ETFs are not long term holds.

Hope y'all are diversifying a little outside of crypto just in case regulations come and we're all caught holding the bags!

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit."
-Aristotle

Thanks for viewing!


Please UPVOTE / FOLLOW / RESTEEM


steem.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40