Countdown to Crypto Lift Off?

in #money7 years ago

Is your finger on the pulse? Mine is. I'm feeling the spark igniters going off. This shuttle is preparing for lift off. We've watched a massive selloff in the last two to three weeks. Same old song and dance. The media gets in and says it's all over then, Boom! The thrusters go off.

What do you think?

I'm thinking it's about to happen. After a sea of green today, I expect some pullback but my guess would be Friday. I just wish I had diversified a little bit more. Would love to hear some thoughts.

What are holding? What are you waiting to dump?

"We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence, then, is not an act, but a habit."
-Aristotle

Thanks for viewing!


Please UPVOTE / FOLLOW / RESTEEM


steem.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46