How to make money online? Getting your first Bitcoin! | genblockchainmoney

in #money6 years ago

startmeme.jpg

You want to invest in Crypto? You need money!

This sounds pretty easy. But I've made the experience that this is a bigger problem than one would imagine.

I was sitting their in my room and thinking about all the coins in which I would invest....

And then I found out! Fuck, I actually already need money if I want to make big profits with Cryptoinvests!

That's why I decided to do some research...

One condition for my job was clear: I wanted to do it from my home... So it has to be an online job...

After many hours of cruising thru the internet I came across two interesting possibilities which I want to present:

Making money from your home

1: Testbirds: Finding bugs and getting paid:

What do I have to do?

  • You have to test apps/ websites etc.
  • You have to write reports
  • You have to find bugs

What do I need?

  • If you are reading this article, I am pretty sure that you own everything that is needed to register for it

What can I get?

  • You have the possibility to get around 20€ per test!

Register now: https://nest.testbirds.com/?t=085a0f6d-bb14-47ea-8648-ce250936fdd2#tester

2: Content.de: Writing texts and getting paid:

What do I have to do?

  • You have to write articles and texts for other people

What do I need?

  • You need good language skills and it's very important that you have some experiences in writing good texts because otherwise your application won't be accepted

What can I get?

  • You may get around 10€ per text

Register now: https://www.content.de/

Summary

I personally think that this two websites are one of the best possibilites to make money online.

I would recommend to directly invest your earnings from this two jobs into your favourite coins to maximize your profits!

Follow me for the best crypto news and investing tips @genblockchain

Which possibility do you prefer? 🤳

linie.png

Don't waste your power and upvote this article if you liked it! 😀

Ask questions or start a discussion in the comments! 👍🏽

This is only my opinion. Always make your own research :)

Official article by "genblockchain"

Follow @genblockchain for the best Cryptoposts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65