You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESNEY21(Day 12): Personal Finance Series #1: Living Without Debt

in #money6 years ago

Wow, girl! You went through many things with that debt, but the important thig is that you leatn how to solve that problem, and didn't sit there crying waiting for a miracle. I belive everyone goes through similar situations with debts, it's the only way to learn the value of the money and how to spend it. I'm really young but believe me, I try to mesure what I spend everyday! Great post, greetings!

Sort:  

Hey @gellyarenas, thanks for your encouragement. I am really amazed that you have been measuring what you spend. I wish that I had done it earlier but I guess better late than never!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90