Position 000006 Has Been Closed With 18.86% ProfitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money5 years ago (edited)

Position 000006 of trading pair BTC/USD has been closed yesterday, with 18.86% profit.

I wish all of you, the best trades, and very green profits!

Peace and Love
Global Crypto Trader


DISCLAIMER
I'm not a certified financial planner/advisor nor a certified financial analyst nor an economist. I'm not a finance professional through formal education. Trading is just one of my hobbies! The Trading Signal of my Crypto Trading System is not a financial advice, there is no guarantee that you will make profit from my Trading Signals. Crypto trading is very risky, so don’t trade with money you can’t afford to lose.

Sort:  

Seems like a great profit, congratulations!

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86