You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Era Of Enormous Wealth Creation

in #money7 years ago

I've watched a lot of his interviews and this is a very smart man!!!! A lot of his predictions have come true and his analytics are awesome!!!

Follow me I try to red pill peeps with my memes and posts about the markets/ economy goldsilver crypto!!!!

Sort:  

I thought his predictions would come true and so took note of what he'd said. It's interesting to look back and see how right he was @gb4liberty.

I've checked out your posts and will follow you, but I honestly think you should join @zapple when they launch their twitter like platform. Your memes will be better suited to that platform.👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44