You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Don't Agree With Capitalism

in #money7 years ago

I do agree with you that capitalism is killing the environment, but let's not forget it also drove our world to another level. Technology and science are at another level because of capitalism and they helped to improve our lives. I would say we are lucky enough to be aware of the problem. Environmental issues related business is rising and let's hope it can save us while boosting our economy

Sort:  

I think in the video they suggested that we don't need as much as we think we do. We produce too much out of greed?

I can agree with you. I don't see money as the problem, but the way it's being utilized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78