You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What should I do with my money ?

in #money8 years ago

guillaume-pj, Because nearly every government in the world is in debt a world economic collapse is about to occur. A reset of some sort, if you will. Diversity is of utmost importance. I am not talking about diversity in stocks and bonds since most of them will collapse as well. We need to be diversified in food, precious metals, and alternate currencies (BitCoin, etc.).

Sort:  

I totally agree @gamgam, I recommend a couple books if you haven't read them already that I think you might like: the last safe investment (about investing in yourself first), and "Abundance" which shows that most our beliefs around scarcity of resources are not true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53