Sort:  

I see it....these are desperate times....they can control gold with paper contracts and short the market....I am patient

you're going to have to be very patient. It'll be going down all through this year, probably the next one too.

I am in no rush....cryptos or precious metals require patience --- never said it's easy --- but I can't pick the timeframes

You could just accept that it's going down and short it though, no? instead of sitting by for years and waiting on it to show signs of life.
I mean there's two directions, up and down. Dont buy when it's going down, don't sell when it's going up. ect ect. If you expect everything to continue to go down for long enough that it'll "not be easy" and "require patience" then you could short from here for big bucks.

this is what make a market...differing opinions...I don't believe the banks can hold their act together and I certainly don't see the dollar remaining as the reserve currency...both of these are not IF...but when.

Ok, what does that have to do with gold and crypto tanking right now though?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71